Contact List for Virtual Support

Here is a list of contacts and departments that can assist you.    


Academic Affairs: 
Lisa Dresdner, LDresdner@nv.edu; Susan DiMascia, SDimascia@nv.edu, or Donna Collette, DCollette@nv.edu  

Academic Center for Excellence (ACE): 
Rob Sheftel, RSheftel@nv.edu and Aimee Tiu-Wu, ATiu-Wu@nv.eduACE ONLINE! 

Admissions: 
Noel Rosamilio nrosamilio@nv.edu  

Advanced Manufacturing Technology Center: 
Joe DeFeo, JDeFeo@nv.edu 

Advising: 
Center for Academic Planning and Student Success (CAPSS), CAPSS@nv.edu  
Or leave a message on the department voicemail that is checked daily: 203-575-8025
Danbury Campus: Antonio Santiago, asantiago@nv.edu 

Allied Health/Nursing/PE Division: 
Carol Gabriele, CGabriele@nv.edu, Cheryl Marie cmarie@nv.edu, Nancy Torres ntorres@nv.edu  

Bursar:  
Kajmet Abazi, kabazi@nv.edu  

Business Division: 
Conal Larkin, CLarkin@nv.edu  

Bridge to College: 
Tim Magee, TMagee@nv.edu 

Continuing Education and Workforce Development: 
Fay Godbolt, FGodbolt@nv.edu  

Danbury Campus: 
Antonio Santiago, asantiago@nv.edu  

Development Office:
Angela Chapman, achapman@nv.edu  

Disability Services: 
Terry Latella, TLatella@nv.edu  

Financial Aid: 
Cathy Hardy chardy@nv.edu or nv-financialaid@nvcc.commnet.edu  

Human Resources: 
Kim Carolina, Dir. Human Resources/ADA Coord., KCarolina@nv.edu; Jacquie Swanson, Assoc. Dir. of Human Resources/Title IX Coord., JSwanson@nv.edu;  
Ron Clymer, EEO, RClymer@nv.edu 

Information Technology: 
Nephthali Villanueva, nvillanueva@nv.edu  

LABSS Division: 
B.L. Baker bbaker@nv.edu or Nancy Powell npowell@nv.edu   

Library Services: 
Jaime Hammond, JHammond@nv.edu;  
Danbury Campus: Ivelisse Maldonado imaldonado@nv.edu  

Male Encouragement Network (M.E.N.): 
Rob Sheftel rsheftel@nv.edu, Antonio Santiago asantiago@nv.edu, or B.L. Baker bbaker@nv.edu  

Registrar’s Office/Records: 
Lourdes Cruz, lcruz@nv.edu or records@nv.edu 

STEM Division: 
H. Justin Moore hmoore@nv.edu or Susan Cassano scassano@nv.edu   

Student Activities: 
Karen Blake, kblake@nv.edu  

Test Scores
Immunization Information
Transcript Information
International Student Transcript Information
Immunization Information
Proof of English Proficiency Test Information
Our History
Project Approach
The Hundred Languages of Children
Waterbury Campus
Danbury Campus
map
Waterbury Campus
Danbury Campus
title here
title
Net Price Calculator
Testing Module Element