Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar

 

 

 

Download a copy of NVCC's Academic Calendar for 2018-2019.

CSCU Common Academic Calendar (Fall 2018- Spring 2022).

Spring 2019

  • Tuesday, January 1-New Year’s Day, No Classes-CLOSED
  • Monday, January 21-M.L. King Day, No Classes-CLOSED
  • Tuesday, January 22-Winter Session Ends
  • Thursday, January 24-Spring 2019 Classes Begin
  • Thursday, January 31-Last Day for Add/Swap
  • Wednesday, February 6-Last Day for 50% Refund
  • Thursday, February 7-Late Start Classes Begin
  • Tuesday, February 12-Lincoln's Birthday-Classes in Session-OPEN
  • Friday, February 15-Monday, February 18-Presidents’ Recess, NO CLASSES
  • Monday, February 18-Presidents' Day-No Classes-CLOSED
  • Monday, March 11-Sunday, March 17-Spring Recess-No Classes
  • Monday, March 18-Midterm Grades Due
  • Friday, April 19-Good Friday (Day of Reflection)-No Classes-CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 20-No Classes
  • Sunday, April 21-Easter Sunday-No Classes-CLOSED
  • Monday, April 22-Last Day for Student-Initiated Withdrawal
  • Thursday, May 9-Reading/Make-Up Day(Faculty Discretion)
  • Sunday, May 12-Last Day of Classes
  • Monday, May 20-Final Exam Make-Up Day
  • Wednesday, May 22-Final Grades Due 9 a.m.
  • Monday, May 27-Memorial Day, COLLEGE CLOSED
Test Scores
Immunization Information
Transcript Information
International Student Transcript Information
Immunization Information
Proof of English Proficiency Test Information
Our History
Project Approach
The Hundred Languages of Children
Waterbury Campus
Danbury Campus
map
Waterbury Campus
Danbury Campus
title here
title
Net Price Calculator
Testing Module Element