Job Placement Center Staff

 

Mary Ann Fontaine, Director, Job Placement Center

203-596-2143, mfontaine@nv.edu

Lucretia Sveda, Director Workforce Transition

203-575-8221, lsveda@nv.edu
(Danbury: 203-797-9361 phone, 203-798-9682 FAX)

Kathy Sweeney, Job Developer

203-575-8134, ksweeney@nv.edu

Teri Smith, Coordinator

203-596-2191, tsmith@nv.edu

Allison Terry, Secretary

203-575-8223, aterry@nv.edu

Office Hours


Monday through Friday
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Evening hours by appointment only.

 

Danbury Hours
  Visit our calendar for dates and times.


203-575-8158L524, 5th Floor Walkwayjpc@nv.edu