Advisory Committee

Bruce Arsenault
Network Manager

Room E605
203-575-8171
BArsenault@nv.edu

James Barrett
Office Assistant

Room K506
203-596-8624
JBarrett@nv.edu

Ruth Urbina-Lilback
Associate Professor of Math/Science

Room E409
203-575-8129
RUrbina-Lilback@nv.edu

Patricia Beaupre
Associate Professor of Allied Health,
Nursing & Physical Education

Room E629
203-596-2156
PBeaupre@nv.edu

Jacqueline Swanson
Assistant Director of Human Resources

Room K704c
203-575-8043
JSwanson@nv.edu

Elma Solomon
Professor of Business

Room E521
203-596-2180
ESolomon@nv.edu

Kathy K. Taylor, Esq.
Interim Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
 

Room F129
203-575-8279
KTaylor1@nv.edu

Terry Latella
Counselor

Room K519C
203-596-8608
TLatella@nv.edu

Zohra Rafey
IT Technician II
Room E604E
203-596-8726
ZRafey@nv.edu
Contact Information

Ronald Clymer
Equal Employment Opportunity (Affirmative Action) Officer
Naugatuck Valley Community College
Room K705A, Kinney Hall
750 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
P: 203-575-8110
F: 203-575-8124
rclymer@nv.edu