Contact

Last Updated Aug 2014


General information

The Admissions Office is located in Kinney Hall, Room K500 and is open:

Mon. - Fri. from 8 am - 5 pm.

Admissions fax
203-596-8766

Admissions mailing address
Naugatuck Valley Community College
Admissions Office, K500
750 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708

The Information Center
Kinney Hall, Room K522
203-575-8040

Request materials.

Admissions application processing

Cathi Jensen
203-596-2121
CJensen@nv.edu

Gloria Quirk
203-575-8257
GQuirk@nv.edu

Francois Rivera
203-575-8032
FRivera@nv.edu

Rossana Barrett
203-575-8294
RBarrett@nv.edu

High school recruitment requests:

Gloria Quirk
203-575-8257
GQuirk@nv.edu

New and transfer student advising

Nursing and physical therapy assistant admissions:

Noreen Cerruto
Associate Director of Admissions
Kinney Hall, K500
203-575-8079
NCerruto@nv.edu

Minority recruitment, under-age/home schooled student advising, respiratory care admissions  and questions about college transcripts;

J. Yvette Tucker
Assistant Director of Admissions
Kinney Hall, K500a
203-596-8787
JTucker@nv.edu

Veteran's advisor, radiological technician admissions and communications:

Lisa Calabrese
Assistant Director of Admissions
Kinney Hall, K500
203-575-8151
LCalabrese@nv.edu  

International student admissions:

Jennifer Wissink
International Student Advisor
Kinney Hall, K503d
Telephone: 011-1-203-575-8010
JWissink@nv.edu
Fax: 011-1-203-596-8766

Administration

Linda Stango
Director of Admissions
Kinney Hall, K500
LStango@nv.edu

Guide for Students With Disabilities

Naugatuck Valley Community College is committed to providing equal education opportunity and full participation for qualified students with disabilities in accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 (ADA), ADA Amendments Act of 2011, and Sections 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973. Download Guide.