Contact Admissions

General information

The Admissions Office is located in Kinney Hall, Room K500 and is open:

Mon. - Fri. from 8 am - 5 pm.

Admissions fax
203-596-8766

Admissions mailing address
Naugatuck Valley Community College
Admissions Office, K500
750 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708

The Information Center
Kinney Hall, Room K522
203-575-8040

Request materials.


Admissions application processing

Rashaya Johnson
203-575-8054
RJohnson@nv.edu

Gloria Quirk
203-575-8257
GQuirk@nv.edu

Francois Rivera
203-575-8032
FRivera@nv.edu

Rossana Barrett
203-575-8294
RBarrett@nv.edu

High school and community recruitment requests:

Scott Farrell
Assistant Director of Admissions
203-575-8139
SFarrell@nv.edu

New and transfer student advising

Nursing and physical therapy assistant admissions:

Noreen Cerruto
Associate Director of Admissions
Kinney Hall, K500
203-575-8079
NCerruto@nv.edu

Minority recruitment, under-age/home schooled student advising

James Cousins
Assistant Director of Admissions
Kinney Hall, K500a
203-596-8601
JCousins@nv.edu

Veteran's advisor, radiological technician and respiratory care technician admissions and communications:

Lisa Calabrese
Assistant Director of Admissions
Kinney Hall, K500
203-575-8151
LCalabrese@nv.edu  

Veteran's advisor, under-age/home schooled student advising

Scott Farrell
203-575-8139
SFarrell@nv.edu


International student admissions:

Jennifer Wissink
International Student Advisor
Kinney Hall, K503d
203-575-8010
JWissink@nv.edu

International Telephone: 011-1-203-575-8010
International Fax: 011-1-203-596-8766

Administration

Linda Stango
Director of Admissions
Kinney Hall, K500