Library Staff

 

Max R. Traurig Library  NVCC  750 Chase Parkway  Waterbury, CT 06708  
Phone: (203) 575-8024 Fax: (203) 575-8258  Email: library@nv.edu


Administration:

Jaime Hammond, Director of Library Services
(203) 575-8199  jhammond@nv.edu L406

Circulation:

Elaine Milnor, Circulation Supervisor
(203) 575-8147 emilnor@nv.edu L309

Jeff Kinnard, Circulation Assistant (PT)
(203) 575-8024 jkinnard@nv.edu

Martha Neault, Circulation Assistant (PT)
(203) 575-8024 mneault@nv.edu

Michelle Victory, Circulation Assistant (PT)
(203) 575-8024 mvictory@nv.edu

Liza Zandonella, Circulation Assistant (PT)
(203) 575-8024 lzandonella@nv.edu

Reference:

Liz Frechette, Reference/Instruction Librarian
(203) 575-8106 efrechette@nv.edu L409

John Leonetti, Ref. Instruction/Technical Services Librarian 
(203) 575-8021 jleonetti@nv.edu L404

Jenna Barry, Reference/Instruction Librarian
(203) 596-8712 jbarry@nv.edu L405

Tiara Arnold, Reference/Instruction Librarian (PT)
(203) 575-8213 tarnold@nv.edu

Technical Services: 

Alison Wang,  Head of Technical Services/Systems Librarian
(203) 575-8250  awang@nv.edu S400 & S401A

James A. Zanone, Technical Services Assistant (PT)
(203) 596-8778 jzanone@nv.edu S400

June Artman, Technical Services Assistant (PT)
(203) 575-2125 jartman@nv.edu S400